Wild Nutrition Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,197 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wild Nutrition
Read Wild Nutrition Reviews

About Wild Nutrition:

Wild Nutrition started with one family. Charlie and Henrietta Norton wanted the very best support for their own health and that of their children as well as Henrietta’s patients. They couldn’t find it anywhere and so decided to create it themselves. Wild Nutrition is a unique Food-Grown® supplement brand providing bespoke formulations for all age stages of life. Today, they offer over 40 products within 6 ranges and are stocked throughout the UK and Scandinavia.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Wild Nutrition made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 16th July 2022
Ally A
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 20th June 2022
Hardip
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 28th May 2022
Anonymous
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 28th May 2022
Eleanor
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Melissa
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 25th March 2022
Anonymous
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 7th March 2022
Becky
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always amazing customer service and support. The advise and knowledge available is amazing. I have tried ALOT of natural methods over the years and can honestly say that My endometriosis care routine has been greatly improved since finding the Endo complex, I’ve been taking it for years now! My sister has also started taking it recently and her symptoms have greatly improved! It genuinely works.
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 7th March 2022
Helpful Report
My one to one advice session with Vanessa was brilliant. She listened and brought facts to the conversation that made her views on what would be best really clear to understand and appreciate. I love this business and brand. Its got it all : great product, great service, empathetic real people to deal with.
Helpful Report
Superb and considered advice which I shall follow. Very sympathetic and not at all pushy. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Vanessa was so approachable and knowledgeable. I feel confident that I am taking relevant and effective supplements. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
My free consultation with Vanessa was really appreciated. She was caring, kind, knowledgable and focused. I came away with a clear plan which was focused on my goals. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Emma was really helpful and was great for advice. I really appreciated her time today and would recommend her to anyone particularly if you are going through the menopause or are peri menopausal.
Helpful Report
I had a complimentary telephone consultation with a Nutritionist courtesy of Wild Nutrition. Really helpful, an opportunity to review and revise my supplements. She was knowledgeable about the products & positive about how they would support my lifestyle. I enjoyed it. A great ‘extra’.
Helpful Report
Massive fan of Wild Nutrition products. Been subscribing for a few years now and would highly recommend their food grown supplements rather than the synthetically manufactured supplements that I used to take. Just had a consultation call with Jodie, one of their nutritionists and as a result, adjusted my mix of subscription supplements. Very happy and wanted to share my belief in Wild Nutrition and their products.
Helpful Report
Excellent customer service and very quick response. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Very good service and friendly approach. Easy and efficient to deal with
Helpful Report
Excellent advice from Jodie. Have ordered the two vitamins she suggested I start with. Thank you
Helpful Report
I really enjoyed the phone call today it felt like there was hope out there to control pre menopause symptoms and anxiety
Helpful Report
Very quick response to my email after I had problems booking a consultation. Great customer service
Helpful Report
Vanessa was very informative and gave me the time I needed to discuss the products and sent the link through immediately for me to order. I would definitely recommend Wild Nutrition.
Helpful Report
Emma really helped me today to sort out my account which had gone awry due to an error on my part. So delighted to have my three products under 1 account that I can easily manage myself. Ann from Frimley Green
Helpful Report
Emma really helped me today to sort out my account which had gone awry due to an error on my part. So delighted to have my three products under 1 account that I can easily manage myself. Ann from Frimley Green
Helpful Report
Had a great chat with Vanessa, she listened and advised on my current suppliments and suggested how to adapt it slightly with a swap in product. I always feel heard and reassured when ever I speak to a member of the Wild Nutrition team. Many thanks, Laura
Helpful Report
Honestly couldn't recommend this business more! Not only are their products amazing but their customer service and pre and post order support are absolutely faultless and different to anyone else I have dealt with. The full round service and natural products make this 100% worth the extra few pounds than your average high street over-the-counter supplement. I don't intend on shopping anywhere else!
Helpful Report
Spoke to Vanessa regarding my supplement needs . She was friendly , and had a wealth of knowledge on the supplements , would definitely recommend getting a consultation.
Helpful Report
I have been a customer of Wild Nutrition for years but only today used their free consultation...wow, Vanessa was so knowledgeable and helpful. She gave well informed and considered advice and suggestions for every twist and turn of my recent health concerns. I'll definitely be taking her advice. Such an incredible company.
Helpful Report
I started multi vitamin 45+ and had some questions re current medication which Vanessa advised me about. The 15 min free consultation is an absolute godsend. Thank you, Vanessa for being so caring and professional. You really understood my concerns. As for the product, I have only been taking for a week, but feel like a new woman! It seems to be filling in the blank bits of what I need as a fit 66 year old.
Helpful Report
Wild Nutrition is rated 4.8 based on 1,197 reviews