Wild Nutrition Reviews

4.78 Rating 910 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wild Nutrition
Read Wild Nutrition Reviews

About Wild Nutrition:

Wild Nutrition started with one family. Charlie and Henrietta Norton wanted the very best support for their own health and that of their children as well as Henrietta’s patients. They couldn’t find it anywhere and so decided to create it themselves. Wild Nutrition is a unique Food-Grown® supplement brand providing bespoke formulations for all age stages of life. Today, they offer over 40 products within 6 ranges and are stocked throughout the UK and Scandinavia.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Wild Nutrition made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 20th January 2022
Rameen
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 28th November 2021
Pauline A
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Chantelle
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Chantelle
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Chantelle
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Carrie
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Carrie
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm only just starting on my second month of the daily essentials for women and all ready they really are making a difference. To be honest I've probably started taking these far later than I should have as I felt on my last legs. A mum of 2 with a new buisness on top of an auto imune disease was leaving me with nothing left in the tank. With being a little on the depleted side I do want to arrange a consultation as I think I'm lacking in a few more areas and I could do with kick starting myself with the advice of the professional at Wild nutrition. I definitely recommend wild nutrition and have been to most people I speak to.
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Helpful Report
Thank you so much for your review and for the gorgeous photos, Chantelle! The team were thrilled to see this. It truly puts smiles on our faces to know that our products have made such a positive impact for you. We would certainly recommend booking a consultation with our nutritionists as they will be able to offer a highly personalised approach, which would be perfect for a super-woman such as yourself. Wishing you all the best health, The Wild Team
Really wonderful service provided by Wild Nutrition. The free consultation gives you a brilliant piece of mind that you’re taking the right supplements to max your health! Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Pricier than some but a good selection, they seem well thought-through and the pills are easy to swallow. Particularly like the sensibly-dosed B6 (which have helped my cycles - you really don't need the 100mg other brands seem to push!) and the iron (finally one with no tummy upsets!).
Helpful Report
A brilliantly informative and insightful conversation which helped me enormously in identifying the right supplements for me.
Helpful Report
Great customer service
Helpful Report
My order didn’t arrive, I called customer services. Tessa got on the case straight away and sent a replacement order which I received within 24 hours. Fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Just started using Pregnancy supplements but already like them! No burping. And what is more important is that Wild Nutrition supplements are all natural! Happy I chose it!
Helpful Report
Such a great supplements company! I really like the idea behind it (all natural ingredients). I am currently using pregnancy vitamins that I ordered online but I also tried other products (purchased in Harrods pharmacy) like Immune support, probiotics and ashwaghanda and was also happy with them, felt the difference, especially with immune support during colds. I do recommend Wild Nutrition!
Helpful Report
Would have given 5 but was out of stock of my subscription However sorted the problem very well and offered an alternative
Helpful Report
Great advice from Vanessa. Love taking the products.
Helpful Report
I use wild nutrition for my 5 year old and they are brilliant. I used them all through my recent pregnancy and have continued to use other products by wild nutrition and I’m very happy with them all
Helpful Report
Excellent health review with nutritionist Emma. Very informative on wide range of health issues and am looking forward to starting with recommended supplements
Helpful Report
Brilliant company, love all the supplements I've tried so far for myself and my children. Thank you
Helpful Report
The quality of the supplements is really good. I used to buy it in Harrods but now I just order, it is quick and easy. I tried so far Immune support, vit D, Ashwaganda, Priobiotics.
Helpful Report
Love, love this company and all their employees. Not only do they have great products, they take client service to the next level, I just want give a shout out to Maeve, who was so lovely and kind, she really made me feel cared for. Thank you for your kindness!
Helpful Report
I've been using the multi vitamins for a couple of months now and they've really helped with my overall wellbeing and energy levels. couldnt live without these, so glad I've found them!
Helpful Report
Vanessa was wonderful. Incredibly informed and gave clear advice and support. Highly recommend booing one of these appointments as has made navigating the world of supplements much easier and feel I am taking exactly what my body needs. Thank you Vanessa and Wild Nutrition.
Helpful Report
Very informative consultation with nutritionist Emma. Looking forward to starting program
Helpful Report
Recently bought the breastfeeding complex, I am totally amazed how even after one day my tiredness and fatigue disappeared. I wake up with brain fog most days and it was instantly gone. I even stopped taking them for a few days to check that it wasn’t a coincidence. Have now ordered vitamins also for me and my partner
Helpful Report
It was so easy to talk openly with my lovely consultant who reassured me regarding best usage of products I'd purchased, plus she was very intuitive and made a recommendation which made so much sense to me. I am only on day 5 of taking supplements so its early days but I feel so happy to have discovered such a supportive and ethical company, trust is very important to me so thank you so much 😊
Helpful Report
I am new to Wild Nutrition & have only just ordered my supplements, so I can’t comment on their effectiveness just yet-but I will in time! However, I can say that I have been super impressed with the service.I had my free 15 minute consultation today with Jodie who was absolutely brilliant & very knowledgable.She gave me the time to explain my situation & requirements.What I really liked was that she wanted to go away & consider the best plan for me.A few hours later I had her recommendation & a detailed explanation with clear instructions.I had a further question which I emailed Jodie back & she responded once again quickly with another detailed response-nothing was too much trouble. Using Wild Nutrition has been a very refreshing experience where customer service really does appear to be at the forefront of their ethos. I will have absolutely no qualms referring this fantastic company on to my family & friends. Thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Wild Nutrition is rated 4.78 based on 910 reviews