Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

Wild Nutrition Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,228 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Wild Nutrition
4.9
Based on 2,228 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Wild Nutrition Reviews

About Wild Nutrition:

Wild Nutrition started with one family. Charlie and Henrietta Norton wanted the very best support for their own health and that of their children as well as Henrietta’s patients. They couldn’t find it anywhere and so decided to create it themselves. Wild Nutrition is a unique Food-Grown® supplement brand providing bespoke formulations for all age stages of life.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 31st August 2024
Jay
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 29th June 2024
Ellie
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 9th January 2024
Sandy
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 5th April 2023
Emma
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 10th November 2022
David
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 3rd October 2022
Emma
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 16th July 2022
Ally A
17
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Unfortunately I have reacted to this in terrible skin rash on my face and neck, took me a few days to realise but have had to stop taking now. I started on only one tablet a day so as not to take too much too soon. Not sure if I can send back for a refund?
Helpful Report
Hello, We're so sorry to hear about your experience. We will reach out to you directly to follow up on this to discuss, and offer you to connect with our Nutritional Therapists, as well as offer any resolution. The Wild Team
I had sleeping problems since 2022 the. I started magnesium which helped me lot but after 2 years taking the same supplement, I decided to switch so I bought these after keep seeing the advert on instagram but before buy should have checked how much element of magnesium actually it has and when my sleep was effected then I started a bit of research and realized it has very very low magnesium if someone suffers to fall asleep like me then please do you research before falling for its fancy packaging and now I have switched back to my previous magnesium supplement.
Helpful Report
Hello Veerjit, Thank you for leaving your review, sorry to hear you did not like the Magnesium after looking into this. Our Food-Grown® Magnesium is different to other, synthetic brands you might find on the high street, so we very much understand you will have some questions. This is why we have a dedicated and qualified Nutrition team on hand, to answer any queries you may have, especially when we know Magnesium products vary across the supplement market. To speak to our Nutrition team, we offer an easy service where you can book either a FREE phone call or FREE video call (its like a friendly chat). The team will be able to answer common questions about the difference in strength and dosing, how much Magnesium different people need to intake each day or at certain life stages, types/forms of magnesium and how our magnesium is different to other products on the market. Book your FREE 15 minute conversation with the Nutrition team: https://wildnutrition1.zohobookings.eu/#/wildnutrition If you have any questions please do reach out to care@wildnutrition.com The Wild Team
It was good to talk, but if you hope to sell products you do need to speak to someone about the appropriateness of the products. You are selling them, so the least you can do is to give someone time! Our time ran out due to late contact and was therefore inconclusive and unfinished. A shame, as I probably won’t be able to make decisons based upon that. And I think to charge a potential customer £45 for longer, to sell YOUR product is a little inappropriate. I’m sure what you have is great but we weren’t really able to Explore that in 10 mins free consult!
Helpful Report
Hello Belinda, Thank you for your review. We can see that you booked one of our FREE 15 minute consultations, to discuss products and other questions. We can see on our call log that the nutritional therapist called you a couple of times before she was able to reach you. Since the booking is 15 minutes long, then of course the call time would then be reduced by the time you get to speak to each other. You're welcome to book another FREE 15 minute call, if you feel you did not have the time you need to cover your questions. Our paid 45 minute consultation is for those people who wish to discuss their diet, lifestyle and go into deeper health concerns, symptoms or health goals - customers who decide to book this specifically are looking for more comprehensive nutrition support like they would in a clinical situation. Subscribers are also offered FREE 30 minute consultations, as they may need a little longer if they wish to change their subscription list and discuss products. If you would like to book in again, or need any further advice then please email care@wildnutrition.com and we can help. Thank you, The Wild Team
I struggled with the Food Grown Pregnancy + New Mother Supplement as the scent of it exacerbated my nausea. I have had to pinch my nose to swallow it and every time it is a near gag. I am pretty disappointed by this - I know everyone will react differently but for a supplement to support pregnant mothers, I think scent profile should be just as important as the nutritional value you get from supplements. I have now cancelled my subscription.
Helpful Report
Hello Riaz, Sorry to hear that you did not get on well with this product. Many of our products will have a stronger odour in comparison to other synthetic products. This is because we only use food-derived (non-chemical) methods to produce the nutrients, when using chemicals you can disguise that smell a lot easier. Whilst we do try to get a good balance with our products, our priority is ensuring that these are the most effective support for you and your baby. If you would like to discuss your experience further please feel free to reach out via care@wildnutrition.com. Thank you for your feedback. With Warmth, The Wild Team
I have been taking Wild Nutrition supplements for a few months now after a friend recommended them to me. I took an online survey and ordered 3 products. As it has been some time, I decided to book a free consultation which I had today, to review what I was taking as I thought I may need to swap some supplements. The person I spoke to was not helpful at all. It was like pulling teeth! I was very tempted to say "shall we just end the call?" as there were so many long silences. I had to probe for information and help, it was like she just couldn't be bothered and had nothing to say. This was the first consultation I have had and I am very unimpressed. I shan't be booking another, and it does make me wonder about the product itself.
Helpful Report
Hi Stephanie, Thank you for your review. We are deeply sorry to hear of your experience. This isn’t feedback we’ve had before and is highly unusual as you may have seen from our past reviews. We’d hate for you to feel let down by the brand and we have popped across a personal email to try and resolve this for you. With warmth, The Wild Team
2 stars because first shipment was quick and easy. Vitamins seem fine. Vegan + Glass bottle. Poor Customer Service 2nd shipment: I received a notice from UPS that I would be owing $52 USD for additional fees. My order was invoiced a 10 GBP order. I informed customer service and gave them the tracking information they'd need to resolve this. I received the following reply: "If you make an order for delivery outside of the UK, your order may be subject to import duties and taxes which will be applied when the delivery reaches that destination. Unfortunately we are not able to view these charges and we cannot predict their amount, as they differ from country to country. You will be responsible for payment of any such import duties and taxes, and will be contacted by the delivery company to advise further on how to make payment. However if you would like more information on these then please contact your local customs office for further information before placing your order." No where on the site or when ordering is any of this mentioned. I order things internationally frequently and other companies seem to be able to "guess" at the shipping prices... because it's not guessing. Companies ship with accurate international postage every second of every day. I'm happy to retract some of this IF somewhere on the site it mentions that you could be paying 4x your order invoice for shipping without warning. I would even understand a small additional fee IF WN would've helped resolve it any way. Sorry, this really isn't acceptable customer service.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review, we are very sorry to hear you feel this way about our service. We can see that one of our customer care specialists has reached out to you directly to get this resolved for you. Our terms and conditions of international shipping can be found on the terms and conditions page of our website. We do not currently charge any shipping fees to the USA. Imports and taxes are applied by the customs authorities in the destination country. We do not have any control over these charges or if and when the custom authorities will charge these. We really do appreciate your feedback and we will of course look into how we can make this clearer for customers in the future. With warmth, The Wild Team
The consultation was very basic. I expected a lot more info, mire insightful and a nicer customer experience
Helpful Report
Hello, We are sorry to hear about your feedback. Is it possible to speak to you so we can understand what was not satisfactory? Please kindly email care@wildnutrition.com. With warmth, The Wild Team
Not a chance I could persuade my child to take this unfortunately.
Helpful Report
Hello Sophie, We are very sorry to hear this. The capsule contents can be added to cold drink or food. Yogurt, cooled porridge, fruit purees or smoothies work well. But any cold/warm drink or food is acceptable. If a person is 'sensitive' about taste and smell, choose a food or liquid that is strong tasting to mask the capsule contents. This could even be a savoury dish such as cooled-down stew or soup. Please email into care@wildnutrition.com with your order number and the product name and one of our customer care specialists will be able to assist you further with this. Best Wishes, The Wild Team
Pills are fine, mostly everything else sucks. Untrustworthy service regarding subscriptions, charges consumer despite said consumer not consenting to charge, clunky website that's slow and doesn't seem to update the people managing subscriptions. To be clear, despite changing dates of my subscription they keep wanting to charge me for those ghost subscriptions, effectively stealing my time having to resolve these issues. The 15' appointment also was mediocre at best, obviously wanting customer to remain with questions unanswered so they buy the 45' appointments with a nutritionist. Sadly, there's no competition yet in food-grown supplements.
Helpful Report
Dear Julia, We are very disappointed to hear you have not been happy with your experience, we pride ourselves on offering the best possible customer service to each customer. I can see that this subscription order was due to duplicate items that had been set up which have now been removed for you. I have emailed you privately to discuss this and see how best we can help you moving forward. Kind regards, Sasha
3/4 months in and I can’t really tell the difference! I don’t feel as if they’re actually doing anything but then equally if I stop taking them will it then become noticeable that they were doing something? Also find it’s very expensive to pay out monthly when there isn’t a noticeable change... little disappointed to be honest!
Helpful Report
Hello Aimee, We are sorry to hear that, supplements do work differently and take varying time frames to work for different individuals. However we would be happy to discuss this with you. I can see that you have spoken to the team to book a call with our nutrition team. So please do let us know if you need anything else at all. Wishing you all the best, The Wild Team
Subscription keeps arriving late which is not ideal given that my partner is relying on them during pregnancy
Helpful Report
Hello Charles, We are so sorry to hear this, we have now resolved the issue that had caused this delay. I can also see that you have spoken with your team, should you need anything else please email care@wildnutrition.com and we can assist you. Wishing you and your partner all the best with the pregnancy. The Wild Team
I did not have a great experience now as I never received the discoubt voucher when I subscribed to regular supplement supply. I think you shoukd be more proactive if you want to keep loyal customers
Helpful Report
Hello Barbara, I am sorry about this, I can see that your have a subscription with us so you receive 10% off all your orders. If you have a question about the discount or have another discount you would like to apply please email care@wildnutrition.com and we can get this sorted for you. Wishing you all the best, The Wild Team
It’s impossible to manage subscriptions when the website claims you don’t have an account
Helpful Report
Hello Anna, I am sorry that you aren't able to access your account. I can see that my colleague has sent you an email to help you activate your account. If you have any trouble doing this then please email care@wildnutrition.com and we would be happy to help! Kind Regards, The Wild Team
A bit hard to tell when the product hasn’t actually arrived yet !!! Still waiting!!
Helpful Report
Hello Solange, We do apologise for the delay to your order. I have just checked for you and I can see that your order is due for delivery tomorrow. Please feel free to contact our team at enquiries@wildnutrition.com and we would be happy to help you further. Thank you, The Wild Team
Products are great...which would be amazing if any actually arrived properly. We have a subscription and for the last year there’s always something that isn’t in stock. Even the products that are don’t arrive with any frequency so it’s hard to regularly take them! Consistently we have been told that things are on the way and they don’t arrive, or only one of the products arrives out of multiple that we are told are in stock. At the moment they are blaming COVID19 which is completely understandable, but that doesn’t explain why the same issues were happening even before the global pandemic! We’re very frustrated customers who are finally giving up and looking for reliable alternatives!
Helpful Report
Dear Nikky, I am so sorry that you have had problems receiving the products we definitely don't want you to miss out on the products you need. I can see that you spoke to the team yesterday regarding your account, but please do reach out via email if you need anything else at all. Warm Regards, The Wild Team
Just like it happened to another customer, I was charged just under £100 on March 23rd and received nothing. I received no email notifying me about it. I have send two emails stating this but the only response has been that one of the supplements is out of stock. This refers to a forthcoming delivery I guessed. Would I like a refund or to wait until May 24th to be posted everything. Obviously not! I have emailed twice about the non delivery, also replied to their emails. I was sent yesterday and today identical emails asking me about the item which is out of stock. Again. I think they are automated and the responses are not checked by Wild Nutrition. In my subscriptions it is stated clearly that my subscription for March is UNFULFILLED. Why was I charged in March? Am I about to be charged again? The vitamins are great but there have been numerous problems with logistics in the past. Customers are now unable to communicate with the company in any way. Wild nutrition is not the only business affected by covid-19. There wouldn't have been this volume of emails to deal with if the initial emails that customers sent were relied to. Very frustrating and disappointing.
Helpful Report
Hello Maria, I do apologise that you have not received your order, and that you have struggled getting a resolution to this. We are very sorry that you are not happy, and completely understand your concerns. I have passed this onto our Customer Care manager so she will get in contact with you immediately regarding this. Thank you, The Wild Team
Such a bit jar for so few capsules - think about the environment please
Helpful Report
The products do feel good quality, but what is desperately needed is a MUCH more child-friendly way to deliver the child supplements. I would guess most children will not manage to swallow capsules whole. They can be opened- great- BUT the powder does NOT dissolve properly in eg a smoothie (as helpfully suggested) and my poor 7 year old had to really steel himself to drink it down. I'm amazed he did. Something like mashed potato would definitely not mask the smell and taste. At the moment I am a bit stumped and am considering adding to pesto sauce- but we obviously don't eat that every day. In short I may be forced back to chewable capsules, which is not only a shame but would be a big waste having invested the rather huge sum of £55 for a one month supply!
Helpful Report
my question was ignored. A product I hadn't enquired about was pushed by intimating that the current product I am taking may be damaging to my health.
Helpful Report
Hi Judith, Thank you for submitting your review. We're glad that we've now had a chance to review the exchange that we had with you. Please do let us know if we can be of further assistance. The Wild Nutrition Team
I am still awaiting delivery from my order placed on Jan 5th
Helpful Report
Wild Nutrition is rated 4.9 based on 2,228 reviews