Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

Wild Nutrition Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,228 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Wild Nutrition
4.9
Based on 2,228 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Wild Nutrition Reviews

About Wild Nutrition:

Wild Nutrition started with one family. Charlie and Henrietta Norton wanted the very best support for their own health and that of their children as well as Henrietta’s patients. They couldn’t find it anywhere and so decided to create it themselves. Wild Nutrition is a unique Food-Grown® supplement brand providing bespoke formulations for all age stages of life.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 31st August 2024
Jay
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 29th June 2024
Ellie
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 9th January 2024
Sandy
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 5th April 2023
Emma
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 10th November 2022
David
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 3rd October 2022
Emma
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 16th July 2022
Ally A
17
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Would not take these supplements as they refuse to share the results of there heavy metal test, that leads me to believe it must be hi in heavy metals, if they are without government regulations why wouldn’t they let the customers see the amount of heavy metals. After we are the ones consuming these products
Helpful Report
Dear Wesley, Thank you for the review and we are sorry that you're disappointed with our responses regarding this matter. Rest assured, all of our suppliers are BRC/ISO/FSSC/GMP certified and all heavy metals tests such as Arsenic, Lead, Pb and Mercury are done as per current EU legislation Regulation (EU) 2023/915 on maximum levels for certain contaminants in food. There is a stringent process of testing of all the raw materials to ensure our product is safe and compliant. Results of the test are reviewed by our manufacturing site's Technical team before releasing for production. We apologise again that you are not happy with our process and should you have further queries regarding this matter please do not hesitate to contact us. The Wild Team
The products are very good but the customer service is not that good, as I love your products and will purchase again for sure, please do improve your customer service
Helpful Report
Hello VL, Sorry to hear you did not have a good experience with us recently. We do pride ourselves on our Customer Service and would love to understand what went wrong so we can do better next time for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to care@wildnutrition.com if there is anything we can help with. With Warmth, The Wild Team
Exceptionally poor customer service. I support small, female owned businesses, and believed in the quality of the products and ethos of the company justified the higher price point. However after a recent order mishap/customer service experience I will look elsewhere. Unfortunately, I would caution against these products and this company. Perhaps they have changed ownership. Given the experience, I would also advise that you look more closely at the ingredient list and sourcing. I no longer trust the authenticity and quality.
Helpful Report
Hello, I am sorry you have had a bad experience with us. We pride ourselves on giving the most personal and thoughtful service so I am sorry if you haven't felt this has happened. In regards to the company Henrietta and Charlie Norton are still heavily involved in the business and its day to day running. Quality of our products is of the utmost importance and we make sure to only use the highest specification of ingredients, plus we make sure to naturally source our products and would never use fillers or binders. If you can send your complaint to care@wildnutrition.com we can of course investigate this for you. Thank you, The Wild Team
in my order invoice was 4 items I agree this and pay, 2 was charge and 2 was free ..... never recieve free product just lies. horrible
Helpful Report
Hello Roman, Sorry that this was not clear to you, to clarify we have reviewed your order carefully and can confirm you did receive everything that was ordered. The items that showed individually as zero cost are because they are part of a packaged product, which was also listed on your invoice with the cost. I am aware you are in touch with us directly about this matter and I hope our follow-ups help to clear this up for you. Please do get in touch if you have any questions. With Warmth, The Wild Team
My card expired and none of the services they provide to update your payment method work! I can't get hold of anyone to help me fix this! I just want to pay for my subscription and the chat people are ignoring me. I tried 3 cards that all work and every time an authorisation error happens. Very frustrating.
Helpful Report
Hello Terri, My apologies that you did not have a good experience with us on this occasion. I appreciate that this situation with your payment method would be highly frustrating, we definitely want to help you get this resolved promptly. Profuse apologies that you were not able to connect with us in a timely manner to work through this as yet. I have reached out to you directly to follow up on this. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. With Warmth, The Wild Team
Very disappointed by inflexibility. Had bought two sets of magnesium in glass jars to confirm whether wanted to take a subscription. Having decided I did, Wild Nutrition insisted on sending MORE glass jars rather than refill pouch despite me contacting them as soon as I placed the order. They were not able to cancel subscription. Really frustrating, bad for the planet and I will be going elsewhere for supplements in future.
Helpful Report
Hello Sarah, Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry that our service wasn't up to standard on this occasion. When a new subscription is taken out we do send the first order in a glass jar, with refill packs following that. We generally process orders through our warehouse very quickly so unfortunately were unable to intercept this prior to your order being shipped. Apologies for any inconvenience, and thank you for your feedback on this matter. Please don't hesitate to reach out directly if you have any further questions. With Warmth, The Wild Team
The formula has change drastically And gave no hormone balance. No boost energy and make me feel terrible For 3 weeks until I realised my husband asked me if I am taking my multi minerais because he notice my low level of energy moo all imbalance and very ungry for nothing I never felt so terrible This is unacceptably to change a multi mineral hormone balance to a new formula that had no effect att all I am furious with this change on this I trust the brand by taking the previews one
Helpful Report
I am ever so sorry to hear this, we thank you for your feedback. I can confirm one of our customer care team has reached out via email.
No accountability around delivery except to blame royal mail after not hearing anything for 5 weeks
Helpful Report
Hello, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear of your disappointment with our service. I can see my colleague contacted you after your parcel had been returned to our warehouse after a missed delivery. After an order is triggered we get this dispatched right away and for standard orders, these are sent with Royal Mail. Our standard delivery is then 2-4 working days. We provide you tracking information so you can track parcels right to your door. Unfortunately, instances like missed deliveries can occur which are out of our control. We are truly sorry for any inconvenience caused and I can see my colleague issued you a refund right away after this was requested. We will always offer the option of a refund or replacement in these instances. We really appreciate you feedback and will of course take this on board when reviewing our courier offering. With warmth, The Wild Team
I’ve subscribed to 2 products and bought a book. The book never arrived. I’ve contacted them 3 times, and were promissed to get a refund which was never made. In addition, I’ve asked to pause my subscription for 1 month and it seems that my account was deleted instead. Their processes and management is clearly ineffective, which makes me think how much quality is really brought into their products. Maybe they should be inspected or something like this.
Helpful Report
Hi, Thank you for your review. We're so sorry to hear about your experience. I can see my colleague skipped your March order for you as requested with your next order still scheduled for April. I can also see you still have an account with us but this has not been activated. We had send an email explaining how to activate your account so we're very sorry if you did not see this. I have just resent this for you but please do let us know if you have any further issues accessing. Regarding the delay in receiving your refund we truly apologise for this. I can assure you this has now been actioned. We've sent you an email just to clarify further, however should you need any further help or support please do let us know. With warmth, The Wild Team
Don't feel the question was answered it was a generic email sent back to me.
Helpful Report
Hi Jenny, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with the response given to your query. We have reached out to you privately to expand on our colleagues message a little further for you but should you need any further clarification please do let us know. With warmth, The Wild Team
I asked a specific question and got a vague answer in return. My question was "is the product vegan", the response I got was "read the ingredients".
Helpful Report
Hello, We are very sorry to hear this and really appreciate your feedback. We always try to include as much information as possible with any customer queries. We are so sorry to hear that you feel that you didn't get the answer you needed to your query. Please feel free to book a call with one of our expert nutritionists via the website and they will be able to advise you in detail regarding your query. Alternatively, please get in touch with our customer care team and they will be able to arrange a call for you. We are very sorry for any inconvenience caused. With warmth, The Wild Team
Terrible international options and support. I was charged £25 shipping for 3 items to Australia with the website noting 'Express - 3-5 days'. It has been 17 days without receiving the items. The customer support agent had a bad attitude. Given that it was supposed to be 3-5 days, even supposed attempted delivery 16 days later is not acceptable but then with no support and no option from the company or the courier I am left with no way to get the items. Have asked for a refund but there is no response.
Helpful Report
Hello Callan, I am sorry about this, I can see that your order tracking is saying that the item was attempted for delivery but that this has been waiting much longer than usual. I can see you spoke to my colleague yesterday afternoon and this morning about this and they are trying to find out more information for you. I am sorry that this is not yet resolved, I understand that you were still wanting the package but we can of course refund you immediately instead. Wishing you all the best, The Wild Team
Gilly didn’t answer my question she just told me to book a consultation which I haven’t got time to do. I would prefer a written answer
Helpful Report
Hello, Thank you very much for your review and we are truly sorry to hear that you have not been completely happy with your experience. The reason we suggest that it is best to book in for a free call with a member of our nutrition team, is due to the complexities that can arrise when it comes to the human body and nutrition. We aim to make sure we give the best advice tailored to you, with this in mind, sometimes one question can lead on to many others. Therefore, a call is often the fastest way to answer questions. We have sent you an email and hope that we are able to find a solution to help improve your experience. With warmth, The Wild Team
Awful taste and texture.
Helpful Report
Ignorant and patronising about vegan diet, keen to sell me your product. Heard the old myths about vitamins and vegan diet. I just wanted some second thoughts on supplements for the otherwise rich and varied vegan diet for my son. Doubt I'll consider your brand again.
Helpful Report
Good Morning, We are very disappointed to hear you have not been happy with your experience with your free 15-minute call. We pride ourselves on offering the best possible customer service to each customer and we are sorry that you feel this way. Our Head of Nutrition would be very happy to speak with you regarding this. We will email you directly to get this arranged. With Warmth, The Wild Team
I ordered a product from Wild Nutrition last Saturday and paid extra for next day delivery, so I was sure that my delivery on Sunday. Yesterday, a day after I expected, I still hadn’t received my parcel, and although I had several emails telling me it would arrive on Monday the 25th!! I sent an email and was quite surprised to be told that the next day delivery didn’t apply to weekend!!. I have now been told that my order will be delivered today. I really find these mistakes unacceptable and I thing the least thing you can do is to return the cost I paid for delivery.
Helpful Report
Hello Ann, We're so sorry for any confusion in terms of our shipping policy. As a gesture of goodwill, we have refunded you shipping charge for you. We've also sent you an email with more details. With warmth, The Customer Care Team
I placed an order with you over two weeks ago and I still haven’t received the order. I not happy as I have now run out of my supplements
Helpful Report
Hello Gabrielle, We are very sorry to hear that you haven't received your order. I can see that you have emailed into our customer care team and they are assisting you with this. We hope to have this sorted for you as soon as possible. With Warmth, The Wild Team
First order was damaged and replacement has not yet arrived - almost two weeks
Helpful Report
Hello Samantha, I do apologise that the package arrived to you last week damaged, this is something we take very seriously and will always offer a refund or replacement should any damage occur in transit. I can see that you spoke with team about this on Thursday and another has been sent to you that should be with you in the next few days. We have reached out to you again via email should you need anything else at all. Wishing you all the best, The Wild Team
It was a 3 minutes phone call just to tell me to spend money on a longer call. Not fair.
Helpful Report
Good Afternoon, We are sorry to hear this, we can see that the nutritionist advised you may need a longer call, as the topic would have take much more than 10 minutes to discuss. Our 10 minute calls are designed for when you are new to supplements and need some product advice- so sadly we cannot cover more than this in the limited time. We have reached out to you via email so we can resolve this for you. We are sorry if there was any misunderstanding. Wishing you all the best. The Wild Team
I started to get acne in one area after starting these for a few weeks. Nothing in my skincare or diet had changed so o don’t know if it is these or not but very bad break out and only thing that has changed so you have to wonder if this is why.
Helpful Report
Good Afternoon, Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry that you have had a bad response to the product. We have emailed you to arrange for you to speak with our nutrition team about this, so we can resolve this for you as soon as possible. Wishing you all the best. The Wild Team
Wild Nutrition is rated 4.9 based on 2,228 reviews