Wild Nutrition Reviews

4.77 Rating 850 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Wild Nutrition
Read Wild Nutrition Reviews

About Wild Nutrition:

Wild Nutrition started with one family. Charlie and Henrietta Norton wanted the very best support for their own health and that of their children as well as Henrietta’s patients. They couldn’t find it anywhere and so decided to create it themselves. Wild Nutrition is a unique Food-Grown® supplement brand providing bespoke formulations for all age stages of life. Today, they offer over 40 products within 6 ranges and are stocked throughout the UK and Scandinavia.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Wild Nutrition made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 28th November 2021
Pauline A
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Chantelle
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Chantelle
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Chantelle
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Carrie
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Carrie
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Sarah
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm only just starting on my second month of the daily essentials for women and all ready they really are making a difference. To be honest I've probably started taking these far later than I should have as I felt on my last legs. A mum of 2 with a new buisness on top of an auto imune disease was leaving me with nothing left in the tank. With being a little on the depleted side I do want to arrange a consultation as I think I'm lacking in a few more areas and I could do with kick starting myself with the advice of the professional at Wild nutrition. I definitely recommend wild nutrition and have been to most people I speak to.
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Helpful Report
Thank you so much for your review and for the gorgeous photos, Chantelle! The team were thrilled to see this. It truly puts smiles on our faces to know that our products have made such a positive impact for you. We would certainly recommend booking a consultation with our nutritionists as they will be able to offer a highly personalised approach, which would be perfect for a super-woman such as yourself. Wishing you all the best health, The Wild Team
I had a free consultation with Emma which was really helpful. She took a brief history and has made some useful suggestions tailored to suit my needs. She was easy to talk to and gave a clear explantion for each recommendation. Emma was easy to talk to and I liked the fact that I can come back for another session to discuss what has worked. Thank you. Good to have a produst that is natural and from a local organisation.
Helpful Report
Wild Nutrition has very much elevated my health! I’ve been using their subscription service for at least 5months now & I can honestly say, it’s been amazing!! Fantastic customer service from Jess & the team and exceptionally high-quality products! The change in my diet & lifestyle is so positive - thank you all!
Helpful Report
Quick clear response thankyou
Helpful Report
Vanessa was absolutely brilliant, very knowledgeable and helpful…
Helpful Report
Their products and knowledge is amazing . My consultation has given me the knowledge to purchase the right products for me . Thank you So much .
Helpful Report
I’ve used a range of supplements for a number of years before I came across Wild Nutrition. Within a few weeks of using WN products, I noticed a huge difference. By far, my favourite brand. The iron plus has been a complete life changer for me. I never knew I could feel so much brighter with the right supplement.
Helpful Report
Vanessa was lovely to speak to and very knowledgeable. From our consultation, Ive changed all my vitamins now to wild nutrition because having a sensitive tummy and tried many different brands I realised that their ones are most gentle and it’s not synthetic and its all food so shouldn’t upset the stomach. I will see how it goes but confident that they will help since Ive been using life changer Magnesium for few years and multi vitamins.
Helpful Report
The consultant I spoke to (Emma) was really knowledgable about my very specific vitamin-deficiency issues.
Helpful Report
I have just had a free 15 minute session with Emma which was really personalised and broader than just talking about the Wild Nutrition range. Emma advised me on lifestyle, diet and also the right supplements to add to my daily routine. I have already recommended this service to friends.
Helpful Report
Had a 15 min consultation with Jodie to understand what supplements would support me pre IVF & endometriosis. She was kind, approachable and knowledgeable in this area. Thank you, Mariam
Helpful Report
Vanessa was very helpful and understanding. I feel very confident in purchasing the products now . Thank you so much
Helpful Report
A very good product and proactive staff who are ready to assist
Helpful Report
Customer service was brilliant, Tessa dealt with my enquiry. Delivery and refund policy are excellent, they were very responsive and really seemed to care.
Helpful Report
Jodie was lovely and very informative. Thank you for the 15’ consultation.
Helpful Report
I had spoken to both Emma and Jodie this month and they had both been very helpful and informative. Provided an excellent depth of information which helped me decide which vitamins are best for me especially as a first time mum. Thanks!
Helpful Report
God knows, how many types of vitamins and minerals I have tried in my lifetimes, far too many to count. When I hit menopause i came across the Wild nutrition range. I also swear by their immune support tablets. Hand on heart, their products are the only ones which made a noticeable difference to my life. They may be a bit more pricey, but well worth it. Even when I couldn't afford them and used another brand, it could tell it wasn't the same. Unfortunately, at the moment I can only order them when I'm in the UK as they don't ship to France. Fingers crossed that will change in the future.
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 28th November 2021
Helpful Report
Very thorough discussion and suggested not to buy an extra mineral amd explained how it’s covered in other vitamin supplements. So didn’t over sell either amd explained how the different bits work.
Helpful Report
I made an enquiry about a couple of their products and I was able to get a video consultation on the same day with a nutritional therapist which was really useful and I was able to make a decision on which supplements would best suit me. Great service and great company.
Helpful Report
Emma was so kind and knowledgable in our consultation today, thank you.
Helpful Report
Emma was very helpful as she suggested a combination of vitamins that I should be taking. She was very kind and it was lovely to chat with her.
Helpful Report
Wild Nutrition is rated 4.77 based on 850 reviews