Wild Nutrition Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,123 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wild Nutrition
Read Wild Nutrition Reviews

About Wild Nutrition:

Wild Nutrition started with one family. Charlie and Henrietta Norton wanted the very best support for their own health and that of their children as well as Henrietta’s patients. They couldn’t find it anywhere and so decided to create it themselves. Wild Nutrition is a unique Food-Grown® supplement brand providing bespoke formulations for all age stages of life. Today, they offer over 40 products within 6 ranges and are stocked throughout the UK and Scandinavia.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Wild Nutrition made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Melissa
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 25th March 2022
Anonymous
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 7th March 2022
Becky
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 1st March 2022
Ani
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 28th November 2021
Pauline A
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 21st November 2021
Anonymous
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Chantelle
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had a query about the rewards and the redeeming of them. A prompt email response from the customer service team helped the solution also with a refund for the problem. A fantastic very fair company always responsive and helpful at all times. And a great healthy product which I believe in.
Helpful Report
Generally feel a difference from taking the vitamins. I’m taking the breast feeding mix and it’s helped with my supply
Helpful Report
My first appointment with Jodie was held on 21st March 2022 at 12:15 pm and it was very useful. She listened to me patiently and briefed me more details how myself and my wife can get a baby. Jodie recommended Men's food Grown Fertility and Women's Food Grown Fertility . I look forward to seeing how things go.
Helpful Report
superb product with all natural ingredients - i feel very confident taking these vitamins
Helpful Report
After having a miscarriage I found wild nutrition during my Instagram browsing. I had made a appointment and had my 15 minutes consultation with Jodie. I wanted to get my body back to good health after my unfortunate event. Jodie was very understanding and helpful. I look forward to this new journey with wild nutrition.
Helpful Report
Pricier than some but a good selection, they seem well thought-through and the pills are easy to swallow. Particularly like the sensibly-dosed B6 (which have helped my cycles - you really don't need the 100mg other brands seem to push!) and the iron (finally one with no tummy upsets!).
Helpful Report
Thank you so much for your review! We're so happy to hear that you appreciate the intention we put into our formulations and that you've found our products so helpful. We price our products with the quality of ingredients in mind, as the Food-Grown process is more expensive than it's synthetic alternative. However, we are always striving to make our products accessible through offers such as our Loyalty scheme, and we're always open to feedback and suggestions. With warmth, The Wild Team
Would have given 5 but was out of stock of my subscription However sorted the problem very well and offered an alternative
Helpful Report
I ordered KSM-66 Ashwagandha Plus for my 16 year old son after he became very depressed during lockdown and was struggling with insomnia. I am convinced that this supplement helped him enormously with his sleep and played a part in his eventual recovery from depression. He continues to take it daily and I have noticed an improvement in his mood and energy.
Helpful Report
We're so happy to hear that our KSM-66 Ashwagandha Plus has helped your son manage his insomnia and recover from depression. We are wishing him all the best as he continues his wellness journey. If there is ever anything else we can do to support him in this journey, please don't hesitate to reach out. Our team of expert nutritional therapists are always happy to offer their advice. With warmth, The Wild Team
Good so far re my IBS although can feel constipated about once per week.
Helpful Report
We are so pleased that you have found our products good so far. With Warmth, The Wild Team
I received very good service.
Helpful Report
This is really lovely to hear, thank you so much for sharing your experience. With best wishes, The Wild Team
price is good comparitively for online suppliers, items had good intro offer of 20% off also with free postage. Nice pots and option to choose refill pouch is good for postie and recyling
Helpful Report
Used prenatal supplements from wild nutrition through my whole pregnancy and now I’m using the breastfeeding multivitamin. I love the quality of the products and that they are food grown When I had questions about products and my orders, customer service was quick to reply and very helpful
Helpful Report
Thank you for the lovely review, Gandha! It makes us so happy to hear that our products helped you during such a special time. We are always here to answer any questions you may have. Wishing you all the best, The Wild Team
The nutritional advice was very efficient. Price is affordable with a discount code and hopefully worth it if it means better health and wellbeing. Delivery is always great! Thanks for providing your supplements and support.
Helpful Report
Good clean product
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review, Marsha! So pleased that you appreciate the quality of our products. All the best, The Wild Team
Tell Charlie he should give it me for free for being married to his cousin for all these years, Guy
Helpful Report
Thanks for your review, Guy. We will pass on your well wishes to Charlie! All the best, The Wild Team
Excellent customer service and advice from one of the nutritionist team. I feel much more informed about the products now and how to use them to get the best results. The products are expensive but worth it for the quality and benefits over other more synthetic and less natural brands.
Helpful Report
Thank you so much for a lovely review. We are so pleased that you appreciate the quality of our products and that you felt well informed and well taken care of by our Nutritionists and Customer care team. All the best, The Wild Team
Really helpful and clear. Just needed longer really.
Helpful Report
We are so happy to hear that you found our consultations helpful. Just so you know, we do offer 45 minute consultations for those who wish to go deeper into their health needs. Have a lovely rest of your week, The Wild Team
I only found out about Wild Nutrition recently and had my first Nutritionist zoom call this afternoon, to suit my work schedule. I was impressed as I did not think we could discuss so much in 15 minutes. Yes I was prepared and had my notes next to me. You do not get many things for free nowadays and I learnt so much in such a short amount of time. Knowledge to me means I can make a change to improve my health for the better. Very good customer service and Nutritionist advice with Lorna. I look forward to receiving my order.
Helpful Report
We are really pleased to hear that you found our free 15 minute call with our nutritionist helpful. We hope you love our products too! With Warmest Wishes, The Wild Team
I like the supplements so far. The only thing is the fertility tablets are big and I'd prefer it if you only needed to take one tablet a day.
Helpful Report
We are really pleased to hear you like the products so far! Did you know that the capsule contents can be added to cold drink or food. Yogurt, cooled porridge, fruit purees or smoothies work well. But any cold/warm drink or food is acceptable. If a person is 'sensitive' about taste and smell, choose a food or liquid that is strong tasting to mask the capsule contents. This could even be a savoury dish such as cooled-down stew or soup. We hope this helps :) With Warmest Wishes, The Wild Team
The consultation was good but was very short, I find the products very expensive though
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review. Our nutrition team offer 45 minute in-depth consultations where they take a deep-dive into your diet and lifestyle and make detailed recommendations. We offer all new customers 15% off their first order if they sign up to our newsletter and offer discounts through our rewards scheme too. If you have any queries, please do not hesitate to get in contact with our customer care team - care@wildnutrition.com With Warmth, The Wild Team
Wild Nutrition is rated 4.81 based on 1,123 reviews