Wild Nutrition Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,123 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wild Nutrition
Read Wild Nutrition Reviews

About Wild Nutrition:

Wild Nutrition started with one family. Charlie and Henrietta Norton wanted the very best support for their own health and that of their children as well as Henrietta’s patients. They couldn’t find it anywhere and so decided to create it themselves. Wild Nutrition is a unique Food-Grown® supplement brand providing bespoke formulations for all age stages of life. Today, they offer over 40 products within 6 ranges and are stocked throughout the UK and Scandinavia.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Wild Nutrition made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Melissa
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 25th March 2022
Anonymous
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 7th March 2022
Becky
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 1st March 2022
Ani
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 28th November 2021
Pauline A
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 21st November 2021
Anonymous
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Chantelle
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not a chance I could persuade my child to take this unfortunately.
Helpful Report
Hello Sophie, We are very sorry to hear this. The capsule contents can be added to cold drink or food. Yogurt, cooled porridge, fruit purees or smoothies work well. But any cold/warm drink or food is acceptable. If a person is 'sensitive' about taste and smell, choose a food or liquid that is strong tasting to mask the capsule contents. This could even be a savoury dish such as cooled-down stew or soup. Please email into care@wildnutrition.com with your order number and the product name and one of our customer care specialists will be able to assist you further with this. Best Wishes, The Wild Team
Pills are fine, mostly everything else sucks. Untrustworthy service regarding subscriptions, charges consumer despite said consumer not consenting to charge, clunky website that's slow and doesn't seem to update the people managing subscriptions. To be clear, despite changing dates of my subscription they keep wanting to charge me for those ghost subscriptions, effectively stealing my time having to resolve these issues. The 15' appointment also was mediocre at best, obviously wanting customer to remain with questions unanswered so they buy the 45' appointments with a nutritionist. Sadly, there's no competition yet in food-grown supplements.
Helpful Report
Dear Julia, We are very disappointed to hear you have not been happy with your experience, we pride ourselves on offering the best possible customer service to each customer. I can see that this subscription order was due to duplicate items that had been set up which have now been removed for you. I have emailed you privately to discuss this and see how best we can help you moving forward. Kind regards, Sasha
3/4 months in and I can’t really tell the difference! I don’t feel as if they’re actually doing anything but then equally if I stop taking them will it then become noticeable that they were doing something? Also find it’s very expensive to pay out monthly when there isn’t a noticeable change... little disappointed to be honest!
Helpful Report
Hello Aimee, We are sorry to hear that, supplements do work differently and take varying time frames to work for different individuals. However we would be happy to discuss this with you. I can see that you have spoken to the team to book a call with our nutrition team. So please do let us know if you need anything else at all. Wishing you all the best, The Wild Team
Subscription keeps arriving late which is not ideal given that my partner is relying on them during pregnancy
Helpful Report
Hello Charles, We are so sorry to hear this, we have now resolved the issue that had caused this delay. I can also see that you have spoken with your team, should you need anything else please email care@wildnutrition.com and we can assist you. Wishing you and your partner all the best with the pregnancy. The Wild Team
I did not have a great experience now as I never received the discoubt voucher when I subscribed to regular supplement supply. I think you shoukd be more proactive if you want to keep loyal customers
Helpful Report
Hello Barbara, I am sorry about this, I can see that your have a subscription with us so you receive 10% off all your orders. If you have a question about the discount or have another discount you would like to apply please email care@wildnutrition.com and we can get this sorted for you. Wishing you all the best, The Wild Team
It’s impossible to manage subscriptions when the website claims you don’t have an account
Helpful Report
Hello Anna, I am sorry that you aren't able to access your account. I can see that my colleague has sent you an email to help you activate your account. If you have any trouble doing this then please email care@wildnutrition.com and we would be happy to help! Kind Regards, The Wild Team
A bit hard to tell when the product hasn’t actually arrived yet !!! Still waiting!!
Helpful Report
Hello Solange, We do apologise for the delay to your order. I have just checked for you and I can see that your order is due for delivery tomorrow. Please feel free to contact our team at enquiries@wildnutrition.com and we would be happy to help you further. Thank you, The Wild Team
Products are great...which would be amazing if any actually arrived properly. We have a subscription and for the last year there’s always something that isn’t in stock. Even the products that are don’t arrive with any frequency so it’s hard to regularly take them! Consistently we have been told that things are on the way and they don’t arrive, or only one of the products arrives out of multiple that we are told are in stock. At the moment they are blaming COVID19 which is completely understandable, but that doesn’t explain why the same issues were happening even before the global pandemic! We’re very frustrated customers who are finally giving up and looking for reliable alternatives!
Helpful Report
Dear Nikky, I am so sorry that you have had problems receiving the products we definitely don't want you to miss out on the products you need. I can see that you spoke to the team yesterday regarding your account, but please do reach out via email if you need anything else at all. Warm Regards, The Wild Team
Just like it happened to another customer, I was charged just under £100 on March 23rd and received nothing. I received no email notifying me about it. I have send two emails stating this but the only response has been that one of the supplements is out of stock. This refers to a forthcoming delivery I guessed. Would I like a refund or to wait until May 24th to be posted everything. Obviously not! I have emailed twice about the non delivery, also replied to their emails. I was sent yesterday and today identical emails asking me about the item which is out of stock. Again. I think they are automated and the responses are not checked by Wild Nutrition. In my subscriptions it is stated clearly that my subscription for March is UNFULFILLED. Why was I charged in March? Am I about to be charged again? The vitamins are great but there have been numerous problems with logistics in the past. Customers are now unable to communicate with the company in any way. Wild nutrition is not the only business affected by covid-19. There wouldn't have been this volume of emails to deal with if the initial emails that customers sent were relied to. Very frustrating and disappointing.
Helpful Report
Hello Maria, I do apologise that you have not received your order, and that you have struggled getting a resolution to this. We are very sorry that you are not happy, and completely understand your concerns. I have passed this onto our Customer Care manager so she will get in contact with you immediately regarding this. Thank you, The Wild Team
Such a bit jar for so few capsules - think about the environment please
Helpful Report
The products do feel good quality, but what is desperately needed is a MUCH more child-friendly way to deliver the child supplements. I would guess most children will not manage to swallow capsules whole. They can be opened- great- BUT the powder does NOT dissolve properly in eg a smoothie (as helpfully suggested) and my poor 7 year old had to really steel himself to drink it down. I'm amazed he did. Something like mashed potato would definitely not mask the smell and taste. At the moment I am a bit stumped and am considering adding to pesto sauce- but we obviously don't eat that every day. In short I may be forced back to chewable capsules, which is not only a shame but would be a big waste having invested the rather huge sum of £55 for a one month supply!
Helpful Report
my question was ignored. A product I hadn't enquired about was pushed by intimating that the current product I am taking may be damaging to my health.
Helpful Report
Hi Judith, Thank you for submitting your review. We're glad that we've now had a chance to review the exchange that we had with you. Please do let us know if we can be of further assistance. The Wild Nutrition Team
I am still awaiting delivery from my order placed on Jan 5th
Helpful Report
I still have not received my order despite ordering online some days ago.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your feedback- we have checked and your product was despatched on time so we are sorry to hear it hasn't reached you yet. We have emailed you directly for more details to resolve this.
Wild Nutrition is rated 4.81 based on 1,123 reviews