Wild Nutrition Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,162 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wild Nutrition
Read Wild Nutrition Reviews

About Wild Nutrition:

Wild Nutrition started with one family. Charlie and Henrietta Norton wanted the very best support for their own health and that of their children as well as Henrietta’s patients. They couldn’t find it anywhere and so decided to create it themselves. Wild Nutrition is a unique Food-Grown® supplement brand providing bespoke formulations for all age stages of life. Today, they offer over 40 products within 6 ranges and are stocked throughout the UK and Scandinavia.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Wild Nutrition made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 20th June 2022
Hardip
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 28th May 2022
Anonymous
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 28th May 2022
Eleanor
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Melissa
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 25th March 2022
Anonymous
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 7th March 2022
Becky
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 1st March 2022
Ani
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What a brilliant service! To have a qualified Nutritionist help me deciding what supplements to take was just fantastic. Thank you so much. Vanessa was brilliant.
Helpful Report
I had a query about the rewards and the redeeming of them. A prompt email response from the customer service team helped the solution also with a refund for the problem. A fantastic very fair company always responsive and helpful at all times. And a great healthy product which I believe in.
Helpful Report
I have not yet tried the products. The consultation I had was very informative. Thank you šŸ˜Š
Helpful Report
I assume food grown sources are betterā€¦ however I needed to ask a question about a product and was offered a free 15 minute consultation. The nutritionist I spoke to obviously knew her subject but I was told certain information could not be sent to me unless I completed a form and opened an accountā€¦ This is a bit hard sell isnā€™t it!!?? On another matter, around the same time I was going to purchase the Bone Complex. I have looked up several retailers who list this item, including Wild Nutrition but I cannot see a list of ingredients/nutrients/Vitamins and minerals and the amount & percentage of RDA, etc. I also cannot see what form of calcium is usedā€¦ calcium carbonate, citrateā€¦ or other sourceā€¦. I find it very oddā€¦. I guess the only way Iā€™ll find out is to find the nearest shop that stocks it and travel there to read the label
Helpful Report
Hello, Thank you so much for your feedback. Here at Wild, we pride ourselves on only ever providing customer advice via our expert qualified nutrition team so you may receive the best and safest support. Our Nutrition team can help you decide on what products to take, nutrition tips and any help with checking medications or dosing by speaking to you. This was the reason you were offered a free 15-minute consultation. We would never wish to provide advice from someone who is not nutritionally trained. The Nutritionist would need your details to send product information - there is never any expectation to purchase so we are very sorry you felt like this. Our ingredients information is listed right at the bottom of each product page and we do appreciate it's hard to see that, and we are aware of this. Therefore our web design team are already working on changing this since all the product pages are being re-designed. I am so sorry this was not clear to you. Our Head of Nutrition would love to personally speak to you regarding this. We will contact you privately to arrange this. Once again we are very sorry that you felt like this and we really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. With warmth, The Wild Team
Fantastic company and all the Wild Nutrition staff are incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. Couldnā€™t recommend this company enough on every level - the product is fantastic and the support second to none. Thank you
Helpful Report
Excellent service when ordering and receiving my supplements. The chat with Vanessa the Nutritionist was very helpful and informative. Thank you.
Helpful Report
I had the 15 minute call with Vanessa who was not only knowledgeable but listened to my concerns and offered thoughtful, practical advice and real encouragement. To be honest, I wish I'd booked the longer call, as the time whizzed by. The appointment reminders by text and email were very helpful also. Absolutely fantastic.
Helpful Report
High quality products that really do offer food-grown nutritional benefits. Could not recommend enough!
Helpful Report
I eventually decided to have a phone consultation even though I thought I knew roughly what I needed but I must say it was amazing-so informative,I learnt many things and I loved how it was all geared to my individual needs/lifestyle.The lovely lady was so pleasant.I am nearly 60 years old and I cannot recommend enough this wonderful chat and also the products recommended so clearly listed for me and so easy to purchase and if ever I have any questions or changes in my health I am able to contact them.Thank you so very much Emma and team looking forward to my new capsules
Helpful Report
Absolutely loved my appointment with Vanessa. Super informative, very knowledgeable and felt like I was being heard, finally - canā€™t wait to start my supplements. Highly recommend the consultation appointments!
Helpful Report
Emma was absolutely fantastic, I felt the session was really helpful and informative! Would definitely recommend this to anyone starting out on supplements!
Helpful Report
Lovely chat with Jodie. Very helpful and well informed. Hopefully my supplements will work unlike any others I have taken over the years.
Helpful Report
I had a video consultation with Emma.She was so helpful and gave me great advice on which products were suitable for me to take on my postpartum journey.
Helpful Report
The nutritionist was so helpful, answering all my questions and explaining what & how each vitamin would help me and my body .. totally recommend at 15 min chat.
Helpful Report
Been taking these products through my pregnancy and after and they have contributed to higher energy levels and overall health
Helpful Report
Timely, friendly, solved my problem straight away, hassle free
Helpful Report
I have been trying many different supplement brands for a few years now, and none have come close to the quality of Wild Nutrition. Everything about this company from their ethos, their ingredients and their packaging makes me want to invest more time into myself. And I think that is extremely important. You want to get your supplements from a brand who care. I currently take their food-grown magnesium and full spectrum turmeric and love them both. I sleep like a baby and don't get any. aches and pains from my early onset arthritis!
Helpful Report
I have been going through the perimenopause for a while now and talking to my GP is no help to me as the support wasn't there. I had a zoom meeting with Emma and from start to finish she made me feel comfortable and listened keenly to my problem without making me feel uneasy. Thanks Emma for your advice and I will give a feedback on supplements recommended.
Helpful Report
Loving all of my supplements! The biotic has been especially incredible! Not to mention the best packaging and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
I am enjoying taking the supplements, I like how you can get refills, and the packaging is all recyclable, the 15 minute free consult is brilliant, and they are UK based, all win win from my point of view.
Helpful Report
Wild Nutrition is rated 4.81 based on 1,162 reviews