Wild Nutrition Reviews

4.78 Rating 910 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wild Nutrition
Read Wild Nutrition Reviews

About Wild Nutrition:

Wild Nutrition started with one family. Charlie and Henrietta Norton wanted the very best support for their own health and that of their children as well as Henrietta’s patients. They couldn’t find it anywhere and so decided to create it themselves. Wild Nutrition is a unique Food-Grown® supplement brand providing bespoke formulations for all age stages of life. Today, they offer over 40 products within 6 ranges and are stocked throughout the UK and Scandinavia.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Wild Nutrition made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 20th January 2022
Rameen
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 28th November 2021
Pauline A
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Chantelle
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Chantelle
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Chantelle
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Carrie
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Carrie
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Emma really listened to me and was so informative both about general lifestyle changes I could make and products that would suit my needs.
Helpful Report
Great customer service, many thanks,just waiting on it’s arrival now ..
Helpful Report
I had a 15 minute consultation with Vanessa who made me feel immediately comfortable about talking about my health. I have added a couple of supplements that she recommended but she mostly advised me that I was on track with everything which was great to hear! I have only ever heard great things about Wild Nutrition and recommend you to anyone who talks to me about supplements - thank you :)
Helpful Report
I have been using WildNutrition products for a few months now and I am really impressed with the results, especially the Ashwangandha Plus. I have had a lot of change recently and this product has really helped me to remain calm and cope better with daily stressors. I was drawn to WildNutrition because I wanted vitamins that did not have anything added that wasn’t needed such as fillers and I also needed supplements that were suitable for vegetarians. I will definitely be purchasing more products from their range and would highly recommend this brand.
Helpful Report
What an excellent service! It was so refreshing to talk to someone (Emma) who was so knowledgable and educated about nutrition and who could give me the recommendations that I needed. Will be purchasing items from Wild Nutrition and will definitely book a future call in the Spring time. Thanks Emma!
Helpful Report
What a great service to be able to talk to a nutritionist about what products are best for you! Thank you Emma!
Helpful Report
Amazing , and informative as ever . These are the only supplements I will use .
Helpful Report
Great service from Vanessa. She asked lots of questions and listened to help me find the best supplements for me.
Helpful Report
Being heard and listened to is so important. I thoroughly enjoyed the conversation we shared and the recommendations feel right. I trust the choices based on my own needs and felt really recognised for taking steps towards improving my health.
Helpful Report
Absolutely love each and every product from WildNutrition and I can confidently say they work with absolutely no side effects. I've tried most likely every single brand out there and they've all been full of unnecessary chemicals and fillers and increased me appetite so much, with WildNutrition, I've purchased nearly every single product of theirs and feel confident taking it for the rest of my life instead of wasting money on other supplements.
Helpful Report
Wild nutrition has simply saved my health. I've never been a big fan of supplements, as I always struggled to find natural ones that would be effective. I was going through some very severe health issues, both physical and mental, and a friend of mine recommended to try Wild Nutrition. I've tried variety of their supplements, and currently am subscribed to 5. They've made such a difference to my health and well-being it's incredible. I swear by this brand, and only buy from a different brand in case Wild Nutrition don't have it in their range. I cannot recommend enough, I will be a lifelong customer.
Helpful Report
The consultation was amazing. Vanessa was really knowledgable and totally in tune with what I needed. I’m feeling really positive about starting the supliments
Helpful Report
I spoke with Jodie for 15 minutes and she was incredibly helpful and supportive. Listened to what I needed and advised on how the products could help. She was not pushy at all and explained everything very clearly. The products arrived 2 days later and I've just started them, so excited to see how they help me. I look forward to thi journey and speaking with jodie in 1 month.
Helpful Report
Wild nutrition are so helpful in every way products, service advice all excellent. Thank you so much Jess for your support today. Merry Christmas to one and all
Helpful Report
I have just received my protein and have taken it each morning and it's really set me up for the day. I feel really tired in the morning normally but feel like this has definitely given me energy and it tastes good in a smoothie which is a plus!
Helpful Report
I've always been sceptical of standard vitamins/supplements, and didn't take them for a long while as I couldn't find any that I felt were effective enough, and not stuffed with synthetic fillers. I was delighted to discover Wild Nutrition, and through a process of careful introduction I can confidently say that these supplements have had an incredibly positive impact on my overall health and wellbeing. Depending on your requirements, you can end up having to take quite a few capsules each day which can be a bit of a pain, but it is absolutely worth it! Thank you Wild Nutrition for creating a wonderful product. I will be a lifelong customer!
Helpful Report
I had a really helpful chat to a nutritional adviser who was extremely understanding and knowledgeable. She didn’t try to sell me things but gave me unbiased advice. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Emma was brilliant and informative to chat to. I'm looking forward to receiving my vitamins and getting started.
Helpful Report
My nutritionist today was wonderful, she really listened and gave informative advice on what she thought best for my health concerns. A very kind and helpful person.
Helpful Report
Ignorant and patronising about vegan diet, keen to sell me your product. Heard the old myths about vitamins and vegan diet. I just wanted some second thoughts on supplements for the otherwise rich and varied vegan diet for my son. Doubt I'll consider your brand again.
Helpful Report
Good Morning, We are very disappointed to hear you have not been happy with your experience with your free 15-minute call. We pride ourselves on offering the best possible customer service to each customer and we are sorry that you feel this way. Our Head of Nutrition would be very happy to speak with you regarding this. We will email you directly to get this arranged. With Warmth, The Wild Team
Wild Nutrition is rated 4.78 based on 910 reviews