Wild Nutrition Reviews

4.77 Rating 844 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Wild Nutrition
Read Wild Nutrition Reviews

About Wild Nutrition:

Wild Nutrition started with one family. Charlie and Henrietta Norton wanted the very best support for their own health and that of their children as well as Henrietta’s patients. They couldn’t find it anywhere and so decided to create it themselves. Wild Nutrition is a unique Food-Grown® supplement brand providing bespoke formulations for all age stages of life. Today, they offer over 40 products within 6 ranges and are stocked throughout the UK and Scandinavia.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Wild Nutrition made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Chantelle
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Chantelle
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Chantelle
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Carrie
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Carrie
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Sarah
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
When a response is provided with a personal note it demonstrates that you are dealing with a company where the customer matters. I emailed a question and the response came back quickly and with attention to detail. It's appreciated and I look forward to receiving the products that have been highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Outstanding service as always from Jess. Thank you !
Helpful Report
I’ve just had an excellent video consultation, that was very helpful and informative. It was totally free and I now feel like I can purchase the products with confidence.
Helpful Report
To the point and very helpful and learnt something new re how to take folate. Thank you.
Helpful Report
I've been a long time customer of Wild Nutrition, particularly their Magnesium at bedtime and Ashwagandha during times of stress. I've also been giving my children the Vitamin C and Zinc and so far it's really helped us to avoid coming down with anything. I'd really recommend the nutritionist consultations. I spoke with Lorna and she was clear and helpful in response to all my questions. It's quick and easy and will make sure you're buying the right supplements for your own health.
Helpful Report
Since having my first initial consultation with a 'Wild Nutritionist', I haven't stopped recommending them to family and friends! Lorna was so knowledgable, encouraging and gave me the confidence to take control of my health.
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 21st November 2021
Helpful Report
Excellent customer service , I’m so impressed by the company and have placed my first order this morning. I called the number on the website and spoke to a lovely lady who gave me advice and emailed information on endometriosis. I then paid £45 to speak to Emma who was so helpful and understanding. I can’t wait to start the supplements.
Helpful Report
Emma was so helpful in advising me with my current supplements I take and recommending a further supplement also. Everything she advised made sense and she was thorough and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her for Nutritional advice.
Helpful Report
I had an issue with my subscription order and Nicola from Customer Service responded promptly and sorted it out. She offered detailed info and was very kind throught the entire exchange. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Emma listened & took a full history. I felt that she genuinely cared & provided me with excellent advise & the appropriate products.
Helpful Report
I had the most wonderful consultation today with Emma, Wild Nutrition's in-house Nutritionist. She was warm, friendly and knowledgable. We spoke in detail about my symptoms and how Wild Nutrition's food grown supplements differ to other solutions in the market... I'm so excited to try what she's recommended. Having been a customer of Wild Nutrition supplements for some years, I know I can trust that they'll deliver on their promise again. I cannot recommend this brand highly enough.
Helpful Report
The feed back was instant, I did nit have to wait even 5mins Thank you
Helpful Report
I received very helpful advice from Jodie during my free fifteen minute discussion on zoom. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Vanessa- one of the nutritionists was a great help. I felt that she listened to me and took everything into consideration. I have purchased more products from wild nutrition- I love the fact they are food grown
Helpful Report
I had very friendly and competent advise from Vanessa and am now looking forward to starting my supplements. Vanessa had a fountain of knowledge to share and listened carefully to my input. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Just come off a 15 min consultation with nutritionist Vanessa. It was a very good, positive experience and I appreciate & value the advice given. After taking the supplements suggested, hopefully I will be back with another review on how good they made me feel ! Thank you Vanessa 😊
Helpful Report
Great product and Tessa was a great help when it came to resolving a problem.
Helpful Report
The meeting with Emma was very helpful, I learned a lot about my health, and how to help myself by eating various food and taking some supplements, fabulous experience Thank you.
Helpful Report
The nutritional therapist I consulted with Emma was an absolute joy to talk with. She was very knowledgeable, compassionate & really listened to my concerns & as a result provided very good recommendations on products & solutions that am excited to try. I would highly recommend Emma’s services to others. Very nice & friendly Nutritionist that clearly cares about helping others to get back to better health.
Helpful Report
I’m just new to wild nutrition, but my v helpful 15 minute chat with nutritionalist Emma made me have a greater understanding of menopausal symptoms which for a start - really helped & I greatly live in true hope they will help ease how I feel - look forward to starting! Thank you .
Helpful Report
Wild Nutrition is rated 4.77 based on 844 reviews