Wild Nutrition Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,123 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wild Nutrition
Read Wild Nutrition Reviews

About Wild Nutrition:

Wild Nutrition started with one family. Charlie and Henrietta Norton wanted the very best support for their own health and that of their children as well as Henrietta’s patients. They couldn’t find it anywhere and so decided to create it themselves. Wild Nutrition is a unique Food-Grown® supplement brand providing bespoke formulations for all age stages of life. Today, they offer over 40 products within 6 ranges and are stocked throughout the UK and Scandinavia.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Wild Nutrition made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Melissa
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 25th March 2022
Anonymous
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 7th March 2022
Becky
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 1st March 2022
Ani
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 28th November 2021
Pauline A
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 21st November 2021
Anonymous
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Chantelle
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am enjoying taking the supplements, I like how you can get refills, and the packaging is all recyclable, the 15 minute free consult is brilliant, and they are UK based, all win win from my point of view.
Helpful Report
Jodie was really informative and knowledgeable about endometriosis and gave me good recommendations to implement in terms of diet, sleep and supplements. I would highly recommend her. I have also been really impressed by the customer service at Wild Nutrition.
Helpful Report
I have been using Wild Nutrition supplements for a number of years and love them but only really used the nutrition consultation service. Received fantastic advice and guidance today from Vanessa, tailored to my current circumstances, which I really appreciate. Thank you all.
Helpful Report
Great advice and information from Vanessa, today.
Helpful Report
Brilliant, informative and professional advice and support from the fab team at Wild Nutrition. So pleased to have discovered this brand (more than a brand- a wonderful and knowledgeable community that they have created). Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Generally feel a difference from taking the vitamins. I’m taking the breast feeding mix and it’s helped with my supply
Helpful Report
Very easy to talk to and friendly informative conversation. I was given advice about how and even to take the combination of supplements I have subscribed for and this was very useful and reassuring. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
I’ve just started taking supplements & I hope it would be beneficial in long term. Being able to discuss your diet with a nutritionist and take supplements accordingly is a great feature.
Helpful Report
Had a very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly 45 minute consultation with nutritionist Emma. Recommend it - no point wasting time and money working out what you need when there is an expert on hand.
Helpful Report
Booked a free 15 call with Vanessa who is a nutritionist. She gave me lots of advice to help improve my immune system. I have order Immune support and Total cleanse. There was no hard sell and it was clear Vanessa really knows her stuff. She has a nice manner too. Also, got a 10% discount. Looking forward to starting the supplements.
Helpful Report
Great service! Very helpful staff.
Helpful Report
My second free consultation to explore a raised thyroid antibody result. Vanessa is so knowledgable and experienced, takes time to listen to you and match the correct vitamins and minerals to your needs. I love that she can pop them in my account basket so I can look into them myself before buying. Always helpful and kind, I could be be happier with the service and support.
Helpful Report
Had an initial 15 minute consultation with Jodie which was great and decided a full 45 minute consultation with her to discuss everything in more depth. Jodie was so lovely and really listened and understood my circumstance and what would help me. It was just a sales pitch for wild nutrition there was lots of lifestyle and other recommendations included. I have also been taking some of their supplements already which I am really doing well on as a person with a very sensitive stomach these do not upset me.
Helpful Report
I cannot praise this company or the service they provide enough. Having had a full Hysterectomy recently which wasn’t planned & rather blindsided me, I came across Wild Nutrition totally by accident whilst reading a small article in Grazia about them when I was convalescing. My symptoms of menopause came back with a vengeance post op & I was advised not to go back on HRT, so I knew I had to take the alternative natural approach. I decided to use the free nutritionist consultantion service & there I met Jodie who has literally changed my life. She tackled my immediate menopause symptoms to get the flushes & night sweats under control, but also put me on a regime to help build me back up post op. It’s not an immediate result & we joke about how many pills I’m taking & how much I’m rattling, but 3 months on & I feel like myself,but so much better!! I check in with her monthly now during the free 15 mins slot they offer & she tweaks my meds as & when required after we’ve discussed how I’m feeling & progressing. Jodie has been an absolute Godsend, a lovely compassionate lady who knows her stuff.And the Wild Nutrition supplements themselves are high quality & most importantly work with no adverse side effects. Thank you so much Wild Nutrition ❤️
Helpful Report
Great conversation with Emma, I feel confident with her suggestions and I'm looking forward to trying the supplements!
Helpful Report
Vanessa was excellent at advising me... even on a quick 15 minute call she understood my needs and adapted to them.
Helpful Report
I have yet to try the supplements - but the free consultation with Jodie today was excellent - she listened carefully to my concerns, and explained things thoroughly and thoughtfully.
Helpful Report
Emma was really knowledgeable and gave me brilliant bespoke advice on the specific issues I asked her to deal with. Really excellent service
Helpful Report
All excellent very helpful and efficient and products are effective. Maeve was charming and interested and clearly understands the products
Helpful Report
Food grown pregnancy is the only pregnancy vitamin that I can tolerate! Took it would both pregnancies.
Helpful Report
Wild Nutrition is rated 4.81 based on 1,123 reviews