Wild Nutrition Reviews

4.73 Rating 607 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Wild Nutrition
Read Wild Nutrition Reviews

About Wild Nutrition:

Wild Nutrition started with one family. Charlie and Henrietta Norton wanted the very best support for their own health and that of their children as well as Henrietta’s patients. They couldn’t find it anywhere and so decided to create it themselves. Wild Nutrition is a unique Food-Grown® supplement brand providing bespoke formulations for all age stages of life. Today, they offer over 40 products within 6 ranges and are stocked throughout the UK and Scandinavia.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Wild Nutrition made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
First order was damaged and replacement has not yet arrived - almost two weeks
Hello Samantha, I do apologise that the package arrived to you last week damaged, this is something we take very seriously and will always offer a refund or replacement should any damage occur in transit. I can see that you spoke with team about this on Thursday and another has been sent to you that should be with you in the next few days. We have reached out to you again via email should you need anything else at all. Wishing you all the best, The Wild Team
Thought in the 21st Century in a developed country I could assume my order would arrive within a week - I was wrong. I wanted my products before going into hospital this Monday - items are still in "transit" in Horley sorting centre. Today is Saturday, no post tomorrow, no visitors allowed in hospital so my husband will not be able to give them to me as and when they eventually arrive. On the same day, I ordered some skincare oil from Paris - Anne Semonin, which arrived from France 2 days ago. If a purchase can arrive from France within 48 hours there really is no excuse for for my items to still to be in Sussex 4 business days later.
It was a 3 minutes phone call just to tell me to spend money on a longer call. Not fair.
Good Afternoon, We are sorry to hear this, we can see that the nutritionist advised you may need a longer call, as the topic would have take much more than 10 minutes to discuss. Our 10 minute calls are designed for when you are new to supplements and need some product advice- so sadly we cannot cover more than this in the limited time. We have reached out to you via email so we can resolve this for you. We are sorry if there was any misunderstanding. Wishing you all the best. The Wild Team
I started to get acne in one area after starting these for a few weeks. Nothing in my skincare or diet had changed so o don’t know if it is these or not but very bad break out and only thing that has changed so you have to wonder if this is why.
Good Afternoon, Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry that you have had a bad response to the product. We have emailed you to arrange for you to speak with our nutrition team about this, so we can resolve this for you as soon as possible. Wishing you all the best. The Wild Team
This bottle was open already. Even on the bottle mentioned do not take it if the bottle was opened before.
Good Morning Rihana, I do apologise that this has happened, we pride ourselves on quality so I can assure you this is being investigated. I can see that you spoke with our team last week to organise a replacement. We have just sent another follow up email to you so please do let us know if you need anything else at all. Warm Regards, The Wild Team
I booked a 10 minute consultation in order to buy some supplements, I waited 50 min but there was no call, was told it was technical difficulties. Re booked another consultation but have not been able to speak to someone again after waiting another hour. The phone numbers and e mails for Wild Nutrition do not accept replies. I do not have the technology for zoom etc. I just would like a straightforward phone call to order some supplements. The whole process of getting some advice has been very complicated, long winded and unsuccessful.
I do apologise for any confusion. Our free consultation calls are conducted via zoom rather than a phone call. If you could email care@wildnutrition.com we will be able to help you via email if you do not have access to zoom. We are very sorry that you haven't been able to speak to someone yet but we would be happy to find a way around this for you. Wishing you all the best, The Wild Team
No one call and I couldn't get in touch with anyone
I haven’t had a positive experience with my subscription so far. I have had a late delivery and my most recent one has been sent in two separate boxes and I have been charged for delivery on one of them. I am also unable to access my account at the moment to try and sort the issue out. I have sent a message on Instagram but have not had a response.
Hello Jane, I do apologise that this happened, I can see that this has now been resolved for you. I can see that your subscription is aligned so that your packages will be sent together in future. Should you need anything else then please email us at care@wildnutrition.com as you will come directly to the customer care team. Wishing you the best health. The Wild Team.
I have had issues regarding making orders, firstly I tried to use the chat box to add a product to a subscription delivery, - this took a ridiculous amount of time, more than half an hour - the first operator left before my request was completed, the second seemed incompetent of grasping what was required. I cancelled my subscription in the end because products were regularly unavailable, which increased delivery costs. Since then £60 was taken from my account by wild nutrition without my permission - for a cancelled subscription. I was told I would receive a refund, but nothing has come through. On the advice of my bank, I have had to wait 14 days, - until I could dispute the non refund! I have still not had the refund 30 days later.
Hello Jane, I am very sorry that this has happened, I can see you have spoken to our team and the refund has been processed for you. I do apologise that this took longer than normal, and we have put measures in place to ensure this does not happen again. Please email enquiries@wildnutrition.com if you need anything else at all. Wishing you the best health, The Wild Team
I placed an order on 27th March, in excess of £100. I have sent over 4 emails asking when my order will arrive. 3 of my emails were ignored. I then finally received a response 2 weeks later to inform me that one of the products were out of stock. I requested a refund for this and that they dispatch the remaining products. 10 days have passed I have still not received my refund or order and have not received response to my emails. Will I ever receive my order or a refund? This company carry on sending marketing emails with offers but are not fulfilling existing customer orders. Really disappointing.
Good Afternoon, So sorry to hear that you are not happy with the service. We are trying our best to respond to all emails as quickly as possible, however you have been waiting far longer than our normal response times so we sincerely apologise for this. We are so sorry that you haven't received your order yet. We will of course look into this as a matter of urgency. If you could please email hello@wildnutrition.com and one of the team will get back to you today. Thank you, The Wild Team
This company will take your bank details and never let you go. I cancelled my orders months ago, and they still have me listed in some subscription membership that I no longer have access to in my account page on their website. Now they are claiming that my subscription is about to be sent out, and that I should have cancelled earlier to avoid paying for it. I cancelled months ago. There is no way for you, the customer, to manually remove your details from their files. You must request cancellations, and you are then at the mercy of these people, either incompetent, or scammers. Avoid them. The products are not worth the nightmare.
Wild Nutrition is rated 4.73 based on 607 reviews