Wild Nutrition Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,123 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wild Nutrition
Read Wild Nutrition Reviews

About Wild Nutrition:

Wild Nutrition started with one family. Charlie and Henrietta Norton wanted the very best support for their own health and that of their children as well as Henrietta’s patients. They couldn’t find it anywhere and so decided to create it themselves. Wild Nutrition is a unique Food-Grown® supplement brand providing bespoke formulations for all age stages of life. Today, they offer over 40 products within 6 ranges and are stocked throughout the UK and Scandinavia.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Wild Nutrition made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Melissa
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 25th March 2022
Anonymous
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 7th March 2022
Becky
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 1st March 2022
Ani
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 28th November 2021
Pauline A
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 21st November 2021
Anonymous
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Chantelle
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent quality products, fast and free delivery
Helpful Report
3years ago - out of the blue I developed a severe and rapidly spreading skin rash which was eventually diagnosed as excema. Having ruled out allergies my GP suggested blood tests for many different things including Lyme disease. the GP was reluctingly persuaded by Henrietta Norton to test my levels of vitamin D. The results showed I was very deficient in vitamin D. I then took Wild Nutrition vitamin D, initially 3 to 4 tablets per day for a month. Then 2 a day. After six months my vitamin D level was higher than the average and this was during Winter months. I now take 1 per day between September and May. My excema has not returned. Thank you Wild Nutrition.
Helpful Report
Have used Wild Nutrition supplements for about 6 months, intrigued by the "food-grown" process. the omega fish oil, Turmeric have made a noticeable difference to my arthritic knees and ability to play tennis, while the multi vitamin & mineral have kept me cold free despite being surrounded by infected friends/grand kids. A bit more expensive but good value because they work. Great people to deal with and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Everything I have experienced about the Wild Nutrition experience is super positive. I have osteoporosis and since I have been under the excellent care of this company, Lorna in particular, my bone health has actually improved and I have got my periods back after 5 years of having none, and I feel like a different person. Thankyou so much Lorna and the team at Wild x
Helpful Report
I am an ultra endurance sports person, and in my journey to find better training, recovery and nutrition, I discovered wild nutrition by chance, within the first week it was WOOOOW, because of the extreme of my sport I have to pick everything I consume carefully and in that journey I have been brought closer to natural products because they don't cause any issues with digestion or energy levels, I found synthetic multi vitamin and minerals simply didn't cut it for me, I found wild nutrition at first I was lets say, ahh another company selling product bull, but on reading the rear label, I thought I was going to have a giggle at the bull, BUT I thought I should give them a go as it looked a little interesting and different, I can tell you I am sold for life, within a week digestive issues sorted, two weeks to a month loads of minor things like hair, nails and skin were like perfect not that I was looking for that result but it was so noticeable it was something that couldn't be missed I feel so much better in everyday life, more relaxed, alert and vibrant in person? I have used the multi nutrient, vitamin d, thyroid connect, magnesium and others but mostly stick to the multi nutrient which seems to tick the boxes for me. to date I have had no issues with this product and am confused why this hasn't taken off a long time ago. Not many products have taken me to a level of WOW, simply a nutrition gem, keep it up wild nutrition and please don't change or sell for loads of money you know they only destroy your product.
Helpful Report
I had a 15 minute consultation with Vanessa this morning. It took me a while to convince myself to have the consultation, but I’m so glad I did. She helped me enormously to navigate around what’s best for PCOS combined with menopause, as I didn’t know where to start. I’ll update my review in the next couple of months when I started my supplements but would highly recommend the consultation as free expert advice is invaluable.
Helpful Report
I arranged a free 15 minute consultation and Vanessa was really helpful and knowledgable. She considered my unique circumstances and helped me to decide which supplements would work for me. No sales pitch, no up-selling, she simply explained the supplements and their roles and helped me create the right combination for me. She even helped me to remove a supplement from my diet which isn't adding impact and health value! I've placed a recurring monthly order and will be interested to see how they make me feel. Thanks Vanessa!
Helpful Report
What a nice idea to have a video consultation to ask your questions. Vanessa was lovely to talk to and gave very clear, useful advice.
Helpful Report
My first appointment with Jodie was held on 21st March 2022 at 12:15 pm and it was very useful. She listened to me patiently and briefed me more details how myself and my wife can get a baby. Jodie recommended Men's food Grown Fertility and Women's Food Grown Fertility . I look forward to seeing how things go.
Helpful Report
Emma was very good. I have improved my knowledge and purchased some additional supplements to help with the management of condition. I will arrange a call back in 3 months to let you know how I’m getting on.
Helpful Report
My first appointment with Jodie was very useful. She listened patiently to my ramblings and came up with some suggestions. I look forward to seeing how things go, and to my next review appointment.
Helpful Report
Jodie is absolutely amazing, she is really personable and caring. I appreciate the care and detail taken before suggesting supplements. I would definitely recommend this service! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Had a lovely consult with Emma, she is very knowledgable and helpful. She gave me a clear direction with regards health and advise, Thankyou
Helpful Report
I had a complimentary 15 minute call with Emma to get some advice on what vitamins/supplements would be right for me after feeling run down and realising that I need to invest in some self care, and, I’m so pleased I spoke with her! She was so lovely and really took the time to understand my lifestyle and health concerns. Her nutritional and product knowledge was incredible and I was super grateful for her guidance and recommendations. Very impressed with the service from Wild Nutrition so far and I’m excited to receive my products!
Helpful Report
The delivery was prompt, love the packaging & most importantly the product itself. Great ingredients-saves taking all of those supplements separately, finally! Let’s hope they support. Your website & staff are so informative & supportive. Thank you so much🙏
Helpful Report
Very prompt and helpful on their reply to my question. Excellent service , will definitely order their products
Helpful Report
Very helpful consultation with Vanessa today - thank you!
Helpful Report
Having a quick check in was super helpful and Vanessa was great and very informative and very quickly set out what we had discussed - so I don’t forget!!! I always feel in safe hands with Wild Nutrition and their products and their friendly and professional advisors.
Helpful Report
All of all the supplements I’ve tried I can actually feel the physical benefits from it with symptom reduction.
Helpful Report
I have taken turmeric for some time now but have noticed an marked improvement in pain relief since switching to wild nutrition. Also the immune support tablets have helped in my recovery from a virus and seem to have protected from further infection. Will continue to take both these products as they have proven their worth. Great products.
Helpful Report
Wild Nutrition is rated 4.81 based on 1,123 reviews