Wild Nutrition Reviews

4.78 Rating 910 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wild Nutrition
Read Wild Nutrition Reviews

About Wild Nutrition:

Wild Nutrition started with one family. Charlie and Henrietta Norton wanted the very best support for their own health and that of their children as well as Henrietta’s patients. They couldn’t find it anywhere and so decided to create it themselves. Wild Nutrition is a unique Food-Grown® supplement brand providing bespoke formulations for all age stages of life. Today, they offer over 40 products within 6 ranges and are stocked throughout the UK and Scandinavia.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Wild Nutrition made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 20th January 2022
Rameen
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 28th November 2021
Pauline A
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Chantelle
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Chantelle
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Chantelle
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Carrie
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Carrie
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was such a pleasure speaking to Vanessa this morning. So knowledgeable and helpful. Looking forward to receiving my order and feeling the benefits. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Very efficient and helpful. Needed to group orders and took care of it right away at a convenient for me day of dispatch
Helpful Report
amazing products - quick delivery descriptive information
Helpful Report
Love these products. They are natural and make a huge difference to my mood, health, goals, concentration, sleep and more.
Helpful Report
Vanessa was very helpful and informative and took the time to listen and come up with the best path for me to follow. It was very interesting to learn about the products and their uses.
Helpful Report
Jodie made me feel at ease straight away. She has great knowledge of autoimmune diseases and offered really sound advise to help me support my system. Would highly recommend her.
Helpful Report
When a response is provided with a personal note it demonstrates that you are dealing with a company where the customer matters. I emailed a question and the response came back quickly and with attention to detail. It's appreciated and I look forward to receiving the products that have been highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Outstanding service as always from Jess. Thank you !
Helpful Report
I’ve just had an excellent video consultation, that was very helpful and informative. It was totally free and I now feel like I can purchase the products with confidence.
Helpful Report
To the point and very helpful and learnt something new re how to take folate. Thank you.
Helpful Report
I've been a long time customer of Wild Nutrition, particularly their Magnesium at bedtime and Ashwagandha during times of stress. I've also been giving my children the Vitamin C and Zinc and so far it's really helped us to avoid coming down with anything. I'd really recommend the nutritionist consultations. I spoke with Lorna and she was clear and helpful in response to all my questions. It's quick and easy and will make sure you're buying the right supplements for your own health.
Helpful Report
Since having my first initial consultation with a 'Wild Nutritionist', I haven't stopped recommending them to family and friends! Lorna was so knowledgable, encouraging and gave me the confidence to take control of my health.
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 21st November 2021
Helpful Report
Excellent customer service , I’m so impressed by the company and have placed my first order this morning. I called the number on the website and spoke to a lovely lady who gave me advice and emailed information on endometriosis. I then paid £45 to speak to Emma who was so helpful and understanding. I can’t wait to start the supplements.
Helpful Report
Emma was so helpful in advising me with my current supplements I take and recommending a further supplement also. Everything she advised made sense and she was thorough and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her for Nutritional advice.
Helpful Report
I had an issue with my subscription order and Nicola from Customer Service responded promptly and sorted it out. She offered detailed info and was very kind throught the entire exchange. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Emma listened & took a full history. I felt that she genuinely cared & provided me with excellent advise & the appropriate products.
Helpful Report
I had the most wonderful consultation today with Emma, Wild Nutrition's in-house Nutritionist. She was warm, friendly and knowledgable. We spoke in detail about my symptoms and how Wild Nutrition's food grown supplements differ to other solutions in the market... I'm so excited to try what she's recommended. Having been a customer of Wild Nutrition supplements for some years, I know I can trust that they'll deliver on their promise again. I cannot recommend this brand highly enough.
Helpful Report
The feed back was instant, I did nit have to wait even 5mins Thank you
Helpful Report
I received very helpful advice from Jodie during my free fifteen minute discussion on zoom. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Thanks for the wonderful review, Malcolm! We're so pleased you enjoyed your 15-minute consultation with Jodie. Best wishes, The Wild Team
Vanessa- one of the nutritionists was a great help. I felt that she listened to me and took everything into consideration. I have purchased more products from wild nutrition- I love the fact they are food grown
Helpful Report
Thanks so much for the glowing review! We're so happy you had a lovely experience with Vanessa and that you felt listened to and well looked after by her. Best wishes, The Wild Team
Wild Nutrition is rated 4.78 based on 910 reviews