Wild Nutrition Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,162 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wild Nutrition
Read Wild Nutrition Reviews

About Wild Nutrition:

Wild Nutrition started with one family. Charlie and Henrietta Norton wanted the very best support for their own health and that of their children as well as Henrietta’s patients. They couldn’t find it anywhere and so decided to create it themselves. Wild Nutrition is a unique Food-Grown® supplement brand providing bespoke formulations for all age stages of life. Today, they offer over 40 products within 6 ranges and are stocked throughout the UK and Scandinavia.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Wild Nutrition made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 20th June 2022
Hardip
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 28th May 2022
Anonymous
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 28th May 2022
Eleanor
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Melissa
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 25th March 2022
Anonymous
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 7th March 2022
Becky
Wild Nutrition 5 star review on 1st March 2022
Ani
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Such great support ! Thank you
Helpful Report
Vanessa was very helpful and I enjoyed our conversation! She made recommendations based on my lifestyle etc, which I have ordered, now just have to wait and see.........very easy and efficient customer service, prices seemed competitive.
Helpful Report
I would really recommend taking advantage of the free 15 minute nutrition advice call that Wild Nutrition offers. I wanted to ask a quick question about my son but found the whole call more informative than I expected and helpful without coming across as a hard sell. I didn't know this service existed but would definitely use it again.
Helpful Report
I had a complimentary initial call with Wild Nutrition today and was very pleased with the experience! My 15 minute call covered everything I had mentioned in my online enquiry form and I have come away from it with a decent list of products I am excited to try! :)
Helpful Report
I love wild nutrition. Their products seem to have a very powerful impact on my body. I don't seem to get the same result with other supplements I have tried. The new vegan protein powders is one of my favourite products.
Helpful Report
very helpful. thank you
Helpful Report
A chat with Maeve the Nutritionist about a particular supplement was very helpful. Maeve took a lot of trouble to find the information I needed. I was very impressed with this service.
Helpful Report
I had a chat with Vanessa, she was very helpful and knowledgeable. She advised me on different vitamins as I am going through IVF and reassured me on all my worries. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Consultation well worth the time and money - Emma was a brilliant listener and so knowledgable. I learned loads, and walked away with a supplement plan that will hit on all of my various issues without overloading me with lots of supplements. I never could’ve come up with it on my own. Definitely not a hard sell in any way, just solid advice you can take or leave .
Helpful Report
Great consultation, Emma was very nice!
Helpful Report
High quality products, never give me a sore stomach unlike other supplements.
Helpful Report
Multivitamin that a 3yr old actually takes! I open the capsule and mix it into breakfast pancakes or waffles (along with some hidden veg), and he doesn’t have a clue 😊
Helpful Report
Emma made me feel really comfortable during our consultation and gave some really helpful advice and tips - thank you!
Helpful Report
I spoke to Vanessa this morning who was so helpful and friendly. What a fantastic free service - I feel much more confident about what I am doing to shake my dose of covid off and to generally work towards better health and well-being. Thank you so much Vanessa!
Helpful Report
Excellent customer service. The 15 minute free call means that you don't waste time & money on supplements that might not be right for you - instead you get a tailored programme. Very happy
Helpful Report
Absolutely love this - I was really sceptical on how it’d taste, but I blend 2 tsb of powder with 200ml milk, 1 banana and 1tsb almond butter - and it’s perfect! Thanks WN for making another great product.
Helpful Report
These supplements definitely helped with my energy levels. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Vanessa was really helpful, advised me on the best products and also helped me consider other things I hadn’t thought of before such as zinc and how the copper coil could be having a negative effect on my zinc levels. I love the sound of the brand and will definitely be purchasing her suggestions
Helpful Report
I had a 15min consultation with Vanessa today. Thank you so much for your recommendations of which nutrients would help me with my current digestive issue. I have been using some Wild Nutrition products already and I am very pleased with them as they are natual food-grown. Thank you
Helpful Report
Great customer service and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Wild Nutrition is rated 4.81 based on 1,162 reviews